Home

Giveaways!!!

Leave a comment

Hi everyone! In other countries it’s still the 28th of February but from where I am it’s already the 1st of March! Whew, time flew by so fast! Anyway, our blog, Musings of the Book-a-holic Fairies is celebrating its first year blog-a-versary and we are giving away tons of goodies! Check this out:

giveaway

Pretty awesome right? I would love to win one of those! Unfortunately, I can’t join the raffle because I’m one of the fairies. That’s good though, more prizes for you all! On top of that, we are also giving away $10 AMAZON GC AND 20 $5 AMAZON GCS!!! Click here to join the giveaway. Giveaway ends on March 2, 2015.

Novel

Advertisements

Birthday Giveaway!!!

Leave a comment

Hi guys!

Tomorrow is my birthday, (in some countries it already is!) so, my friends at the Musings of a Book-a-holic Fairies are doing a giveaway in my honor, yay! Just please click the banner for more info. You can win an ebook of your choice from Amazon worth $2.99. =)

10612891_692250640870851_7703351842152890395_n

Good luck and thanks for dropping by!

Novel

RELEASE DAY GIVEAWAY: Ilona Andrews and Cora Carmack! Giveaway ends on Oct. 28.

Leave a comment

10635863_683918535037395_764340936804440842_n

CLICK THE BANNER FOR MORE INFO

Back-to-back Giveaway: ROWDY by JAY CROWNOVER and STONE COLD TOUCH by JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT!!!

Leave a comment

YELLOW AND GOLD

CLICK THE BANNER FOR MORE INFO

Hello October!!!

Leave a comment

I woke up early today and I can already feel the change in the temperature… Winter is coming! In the Philippines, people are starting to put up their Christmas decors and playing their favorite Christmas songs. Here in KSA, it’s business as usual. LOL. We had a 5-day vacation to celebrate the Eid, so, I pretty much slept and read the days away. Anyway, i’m back at work so , yeah…boring.

On our other blog, my friend Rock Chick Fairy is giving away 2 ebook sets written by Kristen Ashley. She’s a huge fan so she’s doing the giveaway once a month (I think). Please click the banner to be redirected to the raffle.

banner newStill on books, I recently read and reviewed a YA fiction that I really enjoyed. It’s a tearjerker, so prepare tissues should you wish to read it. Fans of The Fault in Our Stars and A Walk to Remember might enjoy this book. It’s Love and Other Unknown Variables by Shannon Alexander.

love and other unknown variables 1600x2400

The author is currently doing a giveaway as a part of her blog tour. The prizes are awesome! Click here to join the giveaway. =)

Have a great day everyone!

Novel

GIVEAWAY: 3 Kindle Copies of Deacon by Kristen Ashley!

Leave a comment

deacon

 

CLICK THE BANNER FOR MORE DETAILS.

Geeks In Love: Back2Back Interview + 2 $5 GC Giveaway!

Leave a comment

geeks in love

 

PLEASE CLICK ON THE BANNER TO BE DIRECTED TO THE INTERVIEW, TEASER VIDEOS AND THE RAFFLECOPTER!

Older Entries

Happy Indulgence

Book review blog from Australia featuring young adult reviews and discussions.

DIY, Food Preservation, Gardening, Frugality, Home Cooking, & More

Suburban Homesteading & Frugal Living with a Twist!

Bag Full of Rocks

My rocks are the memories from different adventures. I thought I would just leave this bag here.

Through Open Lens

Home of Lukas Kondraciuk Photography

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Humanity777's Blog

The Church of Christ

Samantha In London

Travel Blogger turned Londoner

Keisari Spontaanius

No-bullshit spontaneous travel blog

JFAB

Live A Curious Life

The world is my museum

and I admire every painting

Love Travelling

Travel diaries providing inspiration for planning the perfect trip

My Girls On Tour

Fashion & Travel Blog by Abigail Royston