I woke up early today and I can already feel the change in the temperature… Winter is coming! In the Philippines, people are starting to put up their Christmas decors and playing their favorite Christmas songs. Here in KSA, it’s business as usual. LOL. We had a 5-day vacation to celebrate the Eid, so, I pretty much slept and read the days away. Anyway, i’m back at work so , yeah…boring.

On our other blog, my friend Rock Chick Fairy is giving away 2 ebook sets written by Kristen Ashley. She’s a huge fan so she’s doing the giveaway once a month (I think). Please click the banner to be redirected to the raffle.

banner newStill on books, I recently read and reviewed a YA fiction that I really enjoyed. It’s a tearjerker, so prepare tissues should you wish to read it. Fans of The Fault in Our Stars and A Walk to Remember might enjoy this book. It’s Love and Other Unknown Variables by Shannon Alexander.

love and other unknown variables 1600x2400

The author is currently doing a giveaway as a part of her blog tour. The prizes are awesome! Click here to join the giveaway. =)

Have a great day everyone!

Novel

Advertisements