I would like to greet all the moms out there a Happy Mother’s Day specially to my mom. Happy Mother’s Day Mama! Thank you for everything and I love you.
❤❤❤

I had the entire week off because my boss went to Italy for a week-long conference. I stayed at home and entertained myself with books, movies and Supernatural. =) Anyway, here are some of the books I’ve read and enjoyed this week.

Shameless by Lex Martin

-This is a stand – alone contemporary romance featuring a tattoed hero and a sweet heroine. If you have read and loved Lex  Martin’s previous books, I’m sure you’ll fall for Shameless too. 4/5 stars.

Eidolon by Grace Draven

– This is the second book of the Wraith Kings series. You have to read the first book- Radiance so that you’ll understand the story. I absolutely enjoyed this book because of the unique characters and amazing story line. I highly recommend this book to PNR fans. 5/5 stars

Nuts by Alice Clayton

– Clayton is one of my favorite rom-com novel authors. Nuts is the first book of her new series- The Hudson Valley Series. It’s fun, hot, and a delicious read. (The heroine is a private chef!) 4/5 stars.